Welcome back


Oh it’s been a 3 weeks since last post it’s long .. Finally, the semester finished even if my grads were not as I wished of but I enjoyed the subjects –definitely not all – I liked math251 , cs201 –just the lab– and chem281 .. By the way, do you think that our marks show if we enjoyed the subject or not ? I don’t know but sometimes you study well, understand everything and being in love with the subject and do whatever you can but can’t get the full mark it’s our destiny, am I right ?l

On the other hand, I found that everything contained of math .. Yes, everything even trees & flowers by (Fibonacci theorem) ! What else, oh I start watching (東京 Dogs) and the first episode was very funny especially when “maro-san” and “so-san” start shouting to each other a loud ..

That’s all about now and I will see you in another posts

4 تعليقات to “Welcome back”

  1. aalia-shan Says:

    congratulation sweetie and it happens to me too. I like a subject a lot and I really study well but then my grades don’t come the way I hoped thy do. So, I guess grades aren’t the scale for how much you enjoyed the subject. Math is in everything , that is interesting. I remember our teachers used to tell us math is just a subject that will get us grades -damn them- >< but as you said Math is in everything . Well I don't know what is this series but I 'll wait and hear all about it and from YOU okey^^
    P.S have fun  

    • shiawase Says:

      I guess grades aren’t the scale for how much you enjoyed the subject

      Yes, that’s what I want to say 😛

      I remember our teachers used to tell us math is just a subject that will get us grades

      Unfortunately, our teacher -in university- tells us worst word 👿 .. I remembered that I write about it in
      (عقلية عجيبة !)
      But the surprising thing that I found it’s not 😯 .. math is the science of life but in logical way I will talk more and more about that to let you and others taste the sweet flavor of math in a special post inshallah

  2. aalia-shan Says:

    well I’ll be more than happy to know more about it in your next post ^^

  3. Kaki-chan Says:

    And even if the mathematics everything to life, but I still hate him looool

يسعدني ردك :)

